5 comments

I love reading Karen’s blog to writers. She is always so wise and gentle with her sage advice.
PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGER’S POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Writing Your Destiny

Have you ever wondered why you’re the only person with an imperfect life?

A few days ago, I was thinking about all the things that I wanted to change this year.  Improving my health is on the top of that list (again).  As as I put the list of little things that weren’t so healthy or could be seen as imperfect about my body, the list ended up being much longer than I expected.  In addition to my imperfect body list, this year there was an unprecedented avalanche of things that broke in and around my house from my dishwasher to a wobbly old car to leaks in the plumbing.  In many ways, my finances are broken too. The amount of situations that are imperfect in my life is long and the list of quick and easy solutions isn’t.  Yet, I go on, and life is not only good, but in many ways wondrous.

Much of our society seems to believe…

View original post 306 more words

Posted February 5, 2012 by LediaR in Creative Ideas, Fiction Writing, Uncategorized

Tagged with

5 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your blog is truly inspiring. Thank you for posting all this great information!

  2. Thanks Ledia. The original post spoke to me as it must have to you, also. I appreciate you posting it.

Leave a Reply

