Leave a comment

Self-Published Authors Helping Other Authors

I’m going to apologize now that I’ve been so late posting this. I wanted to have it up on Monday with the follow up articles posted every other day, but with life coming at me hard this weekend, it didn’t happen. Now all the articles will be one after the other.

________________

For me creating a character is the easiest part of writing, probably because every story I do starts with a character or two. I love Character driven plots. I love to see the characters evolve through the conflict that enters their lives. To me, characters are what move the story plot along.

Developing characters into a 3-dimensional person will bring your story and your world to life for the readers. There are writers that prefer to plan out their characters before they write a word. Others prefer to do it as they are writing the story. While others…

View original post 477 more words

Posted April 14, 2012 by LediaR in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

