2 comments

Zara ~ a writing odyssey

Have you ever asked yourself this question? Have you ever had a look at your own beginning as a writer?

For some strange reason I have been thinking a lot about my identity as a writer lately and I think to answer those questions give you a good idea of what writing really means to you.

So where do I come from as a writer?

Well, if I consider writing as “holding a pen in my hand and write something on a piece of paper” my beginnings would be in journaling. I started school at the age of 7 and by the age of 9 I had my first journal. I did not write daily and I did not write literary worth pieces but it was my start. I jotted down what happened in my life and how I felt.

But I think writing as in story telling has started a…

View original post 995 more words

Posted February 28, 2013 by LediaR in Uncategorized

2 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thanks for the reblog 🙂

    phoenixrisesagain

Leave a Reply

