10 Great Ways to Get Noticed as a Blogger   5 comments

Posted July 6, 2013 by LediaR in Uncategorized

5 responses to “10 Great Ways to Get Noticed as a Blogger

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Greetings Ledia, I see you haven’t missed a beat since I faded out into the unknown. Good for you. I’m trying to play catch up. How in the world do you juggle all of your blog sites? I hope you’re doing well. I changed my e-mail, and evidently screwed up my follow/following links, so have now relinked to you. If you want to follow me, I’ll think you’ll need to do the same. In the meantime, I hope life is treating you right, and that all of your blogging efforts are paying off. 😉

    • Hi!

      How have you been?

      • Busy. Sick for a long while, but back in action now. I’m trying to rebuild momentum. 😉 And you?

      • I was very worried when you stopped blogging. Glad to see you are back.

        I am doing good. Haven’t blogged as much as I used to. Working a lot to make living expenses, but also trying to finish editing the second book in my series, Legends of the Demon Shapesifters, plus I am writing an autobiographical fiction.

        My daughter and daughter-in-law had baby girls within the last year and that also keeps me very busy.

        Best of luck with all your projects!
        Ledia

  2. Hi Ledia.

    Congrats on those granddaughters. I have four grandsons, all brothers, and they do keep me entertained. I’m sure your little ladies will be spoiled rotten as they get older, too.

    I got a dose of blogging overload. I need to slow down here, soon, but have been trying to re-build my links. Before I’d slowed down on blogging, I had opened an e-mail account specifically for blogging, and ended up losing considerable links. So I’m try to rebuild them now. I’ve tried again, just now to relink to you via your ‘join’ button. I thought I’d already done so, but I’ve made that mistake before. Thank you for the good-luck wishes. You know I wish you the same. 🙂 I’ve rooted for you all along, despite my seclusion. God Bless you and yours. It is great hearing from you, today. 🙂 Take care. Marcy

Leave a Reply

